Click on your favorite contestant’s photo to proceed to his personal voting page!

James Anderson
Southeastern University
Marshall Bourgeois
Marshall's Tile & Paint
Jeff Arthur
Lakeland Volkswagen
Chad Bearden
Saddle Creek Logistics
Joe Bustos
Evolve Professional Landscape
Jeff Conley
Publix Aprons
Jamie Cook
WFLA News Channel 8
Scott Doty
Rick Elmhorst
Bay News 9
Ricky Gehret
Dynamic Electric
Andrew Gillespie
Lakeland Escape Room
Taher Hamid
All Tek Services
Jason Heacock
Heacock Insurance Group
Justin Heacock
Florida Polytechnic University
John Hill
Polk County Public Schools
Greg Hoenig
Mike Knaisch
Lakeland Cryo & Recovery/CrossFit
Derek McBrayer
Lakeland Fire Department
Jimmy Missouri
Lakeland Magic
David Novak
United States Postal Service
Dan Pilka
Pilka & Associates, PA
Luis Rivas
CPS Investment Advisors
David Scoynes
Keller Williams
Jeremy Taylor
PM International
Contestant Coming Soon
Matt Vaughn
Peterson & Myers PA
Brent Wilkins
Lane Construction
Jay Zhang
Buddha's Pub/China One/Jade Fox Lounge

How can your favorite win? Vote for them for just $1! $1 = 1 Vote. You can also help them gain sponsors. Spread the word and help them get creative with their campaign! The guy with the most votes/sponsorships will win the title of 2018 Mr. Central Florida! The winner will be announced at the end of the event on Thursday, October 4th.